About Brooklyn

About Automotive Credit Corporation

Your leading source for automotive lending

Diverse finance programs to meet your customers needs

Highly experienced dealer relationship managers that bring value to our dealer partners

Combination of industry leading technology with the benefits of live one on one conversations with our credit and funding managers

Midwest based with rapid expansion plans - come grow with us!

About Brooklyn
Become a Dealer Partner Today
Exciting Opportunities for Dealer Partners
Team

Sales Team

Sales & Marketing Dept.
Toll-free: (888) 268-1400

Indiana-400x400

Joe Fields

Dealer Relationship Manager

Indiana
(317) 473-9664
jfields@automotivecredit.com

CA-NV-AZ-400x400border1

Elsa Faciane

Director, Business Development

Arizona, California, and Nevada
(602) 206-0287
efaciane@automotivecredit.com

Florida-400x400

Patricia Helfer

Dealer Relationship Manager

Florida – Miami, Orlando, and Tampa
(954) 232-7207
patricia@automotivecredit.com

California-400x400-border2

John Rubi

Dealer Relationship Manager

California
(562) 419-1185
jrubi@automotivecredit.com

California-400x400-border2

Mario Olague

Dealer Account Manager

California
(626) 733-2747
molague@automotivecredit.com

California-400x400-border2

Maria Serrano

Director, Business Development

California
(323) 333-5432
mserrano@automotivecredit.com

California-400x400-border2

Pita Meza

Dealer Relationship Manager

California
(213) 808-7712
pmeza@automotivecredit.com

California-400x400-border2

Armando Cicero-Lopez

Dealer Relationship Manager

California
(510) 737-3214
alopez@automotivecredit.com

California-400x400-border2

Ray Hurtado

Dealer Relationship Manager

California
(559) 470-7425
rhurtado@automotivecredit.com

New York

Kate Kazich

Dealer Relationship Manager

New York
(248) 303-1501
kkazich@automotivecredit.com

Colorado1

Nathan Boly

Dealer Relationship Manager

Colorado
(818) 721-3717
nboly@automotivecredit.com

Arizona-400x400

Ariel Avilez

Dealer Relationship Manager

Arizona
(602) 463-1734
aavilez@automotivecredit.com

Michigan-400x400

Kate Kazich

Dealer Relationship Manager

Michigan
(248) 303-1501
kkazich@automotivecredit.com

Colorado1

David Bertsch

Director, Business Development

Colorado
(248) 415-4723
dbertsch@automotivecredit.com

Florida-400x400

Steven Gregory

Director, Business Development

Florida
(954) 498-5031
sgregory@automotivecredit.com

Indiana-400x400

Christopher Pictor

Territory Manager

Indiana
(317) 771-2719
cpictor@automotivecredit.com

Indiana-400x400

David Bertsch

Director, Business Development

Indiana
(248) 415-4723
dbertsch@automotivecredit.com

Florida-400x400

Gary Shaw

Dealer Relationship Manager

Florida
(727) 744-3714
gshaw@automotivecredit.com

New York

Michael Blasius

Director, Business Development

New York
(248) 350-1498
mblasius@automotivecredit.com

Michigan-400x400

Michael Blasius

Director, Business Development

Michigan
(248) 350-1498
mblasius@automotivecredit.com

Ohio-400x400-v2

Michael Blasius

Director, Business Development

Ohio
(248) 350-1498
mblasius@automotivecredit.com

Illinois-400x400

Michael Blasius

Director, Business Development

Illinois
(248) 350-1498
mblasius@automotivecredit.com

Illinois-400x400

Margot Loy

Dealer Relationship Manager

Illinois
(309) 644-2018
mloy@automotivecredit.com

Ohio-400x400-v2

John Harrington

Dealer Relationship Manager

Ohio
(330) 219-3336
jharrington@automotivecredit.com

Team
Our Service

Our Services.

Our quality standards apply also in terms of service, technical expertise and advice.
Our dedicated employees are happy to assist you with know-how and experience in your credit needs.

Credit Approval

Automotive Credit Corporation specializes in financing people with all types of credit. We take pride in helping customers build a good credit history while financing the car of their choice. Credit approvals are fast and easy. The process usually only takes a few minutes and enables customers to find the best loan terms.

Fast Funding

Get Funding fast! With programs that fund within 24 hours. Our experienced and friendly staff will assist you each step of the way.

Payment Options

To better service you, ACC offers flexible payment options including an online payment portal, PayNearMe and many others.

Our Service
Get in touch with us!
Our Work

What does Automotive Credit Corporation do with your personal information?

Click the button below to find out.

Our Work
Clients

Our Partners

ACC works with various partners to meet your needs.

Clients

Get Connected.

“Everyone in this world is somehow connected. So why not just be nice to everybody.”
– Richard Simmons

For anyone who wants to get connected with us regularly, do not hesitate, we are waiting for you!